NL | FR | EN
Aquarium
Lobster tanks
Swimming pools
Consultancy

Your water, our expertise

Looking for a hassle free aquarium, maintenance of a unique water feature, practical seafood solutions or swimming pool advice and troubleshooting? Welcome to Aquamatters! Your number 1 partner in tailor-made project from concept to installation.

Aquarium

Aquamatters is specialised in turn key aquariums, ponds and water features. A lot of care and thought goes into the design of these unique projects. We look after the species lists and make sure that the host as well as all his guests can thrive in the very best conditions. With more than 20 years of experience in the care of fish and invertebrates, we can provide you anything from the biotope tank to a fully automatic filtration system. ‘The world is your oyster’.

References

Lobster tanks

Problems with the water quality of your lobster tank? Algae, smells, milky water and moribund lobsters, even lobsters need appropriate conditions. A healthy lobster in a clean environment is more likely to sell. Within an hour you will notice a tangible difference. Don’t wait till the festive season to try our introductory offer

References

Delhaize, Gran Duca, Schmidt Zeevis, Chez Rini, Ayashi, De Librije, ‘t Laurierblad, Euryanthe, ...

Swimming pools

There is more to a swimming pool than just a cool design. One need to think about ease of maintenance, safety and reduce running costs where possible. Aquamatters works independently with companies who have a proven record and are market leaders in their own field of expertise. Did you know that you can reduce the use of chlorine by optimising your installation? When was the last time you tested your water quality? We are happy to come to you for a free quote.

Consultancy

Aquamatters is a unique entity specialized in anything to do with aquatics? From construction to project management to supplies, we have a broad range of activities in very different sector. We offer tailor made solutions and troubleshooting in areas such as public swimming pools, fish farming and many others.

AquaMatters

Kemelstraat 301W – 9190 Stekene - Belgium
E info@aquamatters.be T +32 473 39 32 59 F +32 3 289 51 06 Skype patrick.lelie

About Patrick Lelie

As far back as I can remember in my youth, some of my best memories involved the aquatic environment. Whether it be rock pools or fish tanks, the ‘virus’ was transmitted to me by my father. It is only at the turn of the century that I decided to make the leap and take my passion to a degree level. I then proceeded to hit the professional scene by creating Aquamatters.

NL | FR | EN
Aquaria
Viviers à homards
Piscines
Bureau d’études

Your water, our expertise

Etes vous à la recherche d’un aquarium, une pièce d’eau unique, des solutions pratiques pour vos fruits de mer ou encore une piscine sans soucis? Bienvenue chez Aquamatters! Votre partenaire numéro 1 dans la conception et réalisation de projet clef sur porte.

Aquaria

Aquamatters est spécialisé dans les aquariums clefs sur porte, étangs et autre plan d’eau. Un soin tout particulier est apporté au design de ces pièces unique. Nous nous occupons de la compatibilité des espèces afin d’assurer que tout ce petit monde puisse s’épanouir au mieux. Riche d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans dans la maintenance de poissons et d’invertébrés, que ce soit l’aquarium biotope ou une filtration automatisée , vous êtes à la bonne adresse.

Références

Viviers à homards

Des problèmes d’algues avec votre vivier à homard? Un eau trouble qui dans laquelle se trouvent des homards moribonds. Les homards ont eux aussi besoin de conditions optimales. Un homard sain dans un vivier propre se vendra plus facilement. Vous verrez une différence directe dans l’heure de notre interventions. N’attendez pas les fêtes pour faire connaissance avec notre offre d’essai.

Références

Delhaize, Gran Duca, Schmidt Zeevis, Chez Rini, Ayashi, De Librije, ‘t Laurierblad, Euryanthe, ...

Piscines

Une piscine, c’est bien plus qu’une belle finition. Il est primordial de se pencher sur l’entretien, la sécurité et réduire si possible les frais d’exploitations. Aquamatters s’associe de manière indépendante avec des sociétés qui sont des références sur le marché. Saviez-vous qu’il est possible de réduire votre consommation de chlore en optimisant votre installations? Quelle est la dernière fois que vous avez effectué l’analyse de votre eau? Pour un devis sans engagement, contactez nous.

Bureau d’études

Aquamatters est une entité spécialisée à tout ce qui touche au monde aquatique. De la piscine privé à un plan d’eau, Aquamatters vous offre non seulement des solutions clefs sur porte mais également des solutions à des problèmes existants. Du début à la fin, Aquamatters est votre partenaire dans la réalisation de vos projets.

AquaMatters

Kemelstraat 301W – 9190 Stekene - Belgique
E info@aquamatters.be T +32 473 39 32 59 F +32 3 289 51 06 Skype patrick.lelie

Patrick Lelie

Depuis ma plus tendre enfance, j’ai passé certains de mes meilleurs moments au contact du monde aquatique. Le ‘virus’ me fut transmis par mon père qui était passionné par les vivipares. Ce n’est qu’à l’aube du 21ième siècle que je décidais de faire le saut vers une formation universitaire pour ensuite me lancer professionnellement en créant Aquamatters.